top of page
Arquisha "Quay" Morone, LPC

Ages

Young Adults 18-26, Adults 26+

Areas of Focus

Academic challenges
Adjustment difficulties
Substance Abuse and Dependence
Anxiety
Body Image
Career Counseling
Codependency
Depression
Family Conflict
Infidelity or Affairs
Internet or Gaming Addiction
Mood Disorders
Parenting
Perfectionism
Race & Cultural Identity
Relationship or Marriage Issues
Self-Esteem
Sexual Abuse or Assault
Spirituality
Women's issues
Christian Counseling

Treatment Modalities

Cognitive Behavioral Therapy (CBT)
Experiential Therapy
Mindfulness-Based Therapy
Motivational Interviewing
Person-Centered Therapy
Trauma Focused Therapy

Service Rate

Initial Session $200
Ongoing Sessions: $175

Couples Therapy:
Initial Session Rate $225
Ongoing Sessions $200

Arquisha "Quay" Morone, LPC

Licensed Professional Counselor

NEW JERSEY | PENNSYLVANIA

Additional Credentials 

*Christian Counseling
*Candidate for License Clinical Alcohol and Drug Counselor (LCADC)

Hi, I am

Quay!

Hi, I’m Quay, and I hope to create a supportive and empowering environment to help you live your best life. I am committed to helping clients thrive in their wellness journey, a journey that I not only teach but regularly live.

How I Can Help...

I provide emotional support to adult individual and couples, through the use of Cognitive Behavioral Therapy (CBT), clients are introduced to new techniques to redirect their preconceived narratives about themselves. My faith-based approach also grants me the opportunity of working with multicultural individuals, that has allowed me to continuously develop ways to learn as a leader and create a safe space.

Over the last ten years, I've gained a keen ability to listen and communicate with people of various cultures and ages. I hope that my faith-inspired enthusiasm and appreciation for cultural diversity can amplify your experience as I support you in navigating this current season and strengthening our therapeutic partnership.

When I am Not at Work....

When I'm not counseling, I could be found on the beach's of Punta Cana DR, running, listening to podcast and hanging out with my most precious humans, my husband and daughter.
bottom of page